Citroen C5 Reviews

Partagez cet article

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

They rocked the car in every possible way (for the hood and for the trunk), at the same time they pressed all the buttons – a complete zero. There were no breakdowns, I change the oil in the engine and the air filter. The wiring between the fan and the radiator caught fire, got to 5.500 cu ((((barely put out the car when the wiring was on fire(((Here you have C5 A in terms of comfort, I think there are practically no equals! 26.09.2007 In December 2004 I took a new C5 (already restyled) with all the options, only without automatic transmission and a sunroof. Ordered from France, because. the desired configuration in the cabin. more It seemed to me rather weak insulation from the wheels (although the engine is not audible). Mirrors after washing sometimes froze. 06/09/2008 I wandered around car dealerships for a long time in search of the best car for me, and then I saw a handsome man standing looking at me. I found several small minuses: – 2nd gear MKPP5 – weak (IMHO), and in general the start dynamics are not so hot, it was necessary to take 3.0 apparently; – folding exterior mirrors freezing after washing in winter with an incomprehensible algorithm for disabling folding; – the impossibility of turning off the energy saving function – when the ignition is off, the radio tape recorder only works for a maximum of 30 minutes, and if the car seems to have run out of battery, it will not work at all before recharging. – in St. All jeeps in the ass teleported and not only jeeps. 01/14/2008 The wiring between the fan and the radiator caught fire, got to 5.500 USD ((((Barely put out the car when the wiring was on fire((( Here you have C5 A equal in terms of comfort, more Salon – lovely, no complaints (I still remember). Personally, I have not seen a better car for the same money. 10/23/2007 In October 2007 I took a 2-year-old car with mileage 31000 (native) price $17600. The ride on our roads is excellent, somewhat reminiscent of the 600 Merc, no problems. Unpleasantly surprised by the lack of a "Sport" mode button for the suspension. Here the French screwed up – it’s a fact. For a long time I wandered around car dealerships in search of the best car for me, and then I saw a handsome man standing looking at me. Impressions: – Comfortable interior. very; – options – wagon and small cart; – suspension adjustable and unkillable; – when it accelerates – rushing well, up to 140-160 km / h is quite comfortable, I tried a maximum of 200, but the reserve remained; – leather interior is not bad; – MP3 radio and JBL sound – not bad for me, but the CD changer only reads CDs; – xenon rotary – in the dark evening St. I like it. Already spat and was going to. more The Sport button especially helped with this. Low maneuverability. I think the disadvantages are: a rather weak engine (116hp) Lack of a fuel filter (I refuel only at Kirishi, the rest starts to "cough" during acceleration. Very smooth ride "swallows" all the bumps. As a result, from Rzhevka to Piskarevka they crawled on their belly. Petersburg was useful. – seat with many settings. but the lumbar support is low. I bought it, I’ve been driving for almost three years and everything suits me, the interior is large, everything is convenient. I’ve been driving for 3 years, the end of the warranty is coming soon. Great car. Pluses: Large, comfortable lounge, though with an abundance of buttons went too far. After that, on the road, the (cardboard?) boot from the bottom turned and fell off, which is not cheap by the way, and it is impossible to prove the involvement of the service station. =) Hands, damn it. Well, we think, on the way everything should move away and earn. – native windshield wiper blades will often have to be changed – they begin to "smear", especially if there is an automatic speed controller for the "wipers" – he generally freaks out. – tire pressure sensors sometimes for some reason work with a delay of minutes. – on the first kilometers on a new car, the cabin smelled of burning, I thought I was burning. I already spat and was going to return to the Russian Federation, but I ran into a Citroen salon in Germany, saw it and realized that it was what I needed. In general, take it – you will not regret it. My mileage is 150,000 and I only come to the station for maintenance. I looked, but the prices are exorbitant for me. In general, if someone is in doubt, then try a ride and you will definitely like it, especially since you can rent it, and if you feel that you liked the car, then immediately buy it, because it cannot be disliked.

06/01/2004 I bought a car after I drove a Citroen XM from my friends, they said that it was the same C5, only a little older, after which I came to a car dealership and looked at us. more Bought, I go for almost three years and everything suits me. more One of the examples: somehow an extraneous sound (rattle) appeared under the floor at certain speeds – they searched for a long time at the service station, it turned out – the cable going to the checkpoint from the channel fell out and knocked. At least do it yourself. – if xenon is in the headlights – get ready for the fact that each piece of Baku costs. Pluses: Large, comfortable lounge, though with an abundance of buttons went too far. The biggest frost when operated C5 -43 degrees. There were no catastrophic failures due to the fault of the manufacturer. In winter, an incident happened! It was about -40 degrees (two years ago), and the car was operated intensively until frost (the car is new, from the passenger compartment). Very smooth. more Most likely the hydraulics are frozen. Nothing changed. The fan in the torpedo makes decent noise (when you turn on intensive airflow).

Citroen C5 Reviews

I bought a car after I had a ride on a Citroen XM from my friends, they said that it was the same C5, only a little older, after which I came to the car dealership and looked how comfortable it was in the C5 cabin, I just thought how at home, in my favorite chair, and decided that this car is just super, and when I drove out the gate, I realized that the car is quite intended even for our roads, and for 3 years now I have not known any hassle and worries. Done. Petersburg so far there is only one seller of Sitra, after their service station there is often something wrong with the car. And Opel and Audi, etc. In general, the machine is good (while new). In general, I like it so far, you can’t find it better for the money. As a result, we can conclude that the C5, or rather its suspension is not for our winter. https://cars45.com/listing/peugeot/307/2007 I don’t know yet for reliability, I exploit it a little. One morning they got into the car, but the suspension does not work (the car does not want to rise). I looked, but the prices are exorbitant for me. Ordered from France, because. the necessary equipment in the cabin was not. 11/30/2006 Great car. It is worth sticking your face in – the bumper tears off the plastic ears of the mounts on the headlights – replacing the headlights. I took in December 2004 a new C5 (already restyled) with all the options, only without automatic transmission and a sunroof. Previously, she also stood on 2-liter ones, but now only on 3-liter ones, the suspension has apparently been cheaper. Long wandered around Germany in search of something decent. We sold it with great pleasure. (Strongly frightened of course, we decided not to tempt fate). The main thing is that you need to ride this car in order to understand whether it suits you. The salon said that it happens, the grease burns on the engine. unpleasant, but not fatal. But in general, sweetie (we did everything on the track). And Opel and Audi, etc. In October 2007 I took a car 2 years old mileage 31000 (native) price $17600. The suspension is made in winter, at minus thirty the service lights up and the suspension levels flash, the computer writes that I can move no higher than 90 km / h, then after about an hour of driving the service goes out and everything works as always. In general, and went until warmer. Long wandered around Germany in search of something decent.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez au top de l'actualité Tech !

+ d'articles à découvrir !

Selecting the Best Anti-virus Software

Norton is usually one of the most popular antivirus programs. It offers wonderful virus protection as well as a useful additional features just like anti-phishing

The very best Free VPN For Apple pc

When looking for a absolutely free VPN with respect to Mac, you will want to make sure is actually compatible with your Mac OS. Generally,

Comment booster la présence digitale de votre Projet / Entreprise ?

Présentez-nous votre projet, nous nous ferons une joie de vous aider.